‘Kathilanti Pillave’ Lyrical Song from “Kanyakumari” starring Geet Saini and Sricharan Rachakonda is out now


“Kanyakumari” stars Geet Saini and Sricharan Rachakonda in the lead roles, with Damodara producing the film under the Radical Pictures banner. This village backdrop entertainer is gearing up for a grand theatrical release after completing all pre-release preparations. To celebrate the Maha Shivratri festival, the lyrical song ‘Kathilanti Pillave’ from “Kanyakumari” was unveiled.

The song ‘Kathtilanti Pillave’ features lyrics by Damodara Srujan and vocals by Dhanunjay, with Ravi Nidamarthi providing catchy tune for the melody. Highlighting the teaser’s positive reception, which was released by hero Vijay Deverakonda, the song ‘Kathillanti Pillave’ is anticipated to be an instant hit. The movie team will soon announce the release date for “Kanyakumari.”

Cast: Geet Saini, Sricharan Rachakonda

Technical Team:

Editing: Naresh Adupa
Cinematography: Siva Gajula, Haricharan K
Music: Ravi Nidamarthi
Sound Designer: Nagarjuna Thallapally
PRO: GSK Media
Banner: Radical Pictures
Co-Producers: Satish Reddy Chinta, Varinia Mamidi, Appala Naidu Attada, Siddharth.A
Written, Produced, Directed by: Damodara