Ramanna Youth releasing on September 15th, Release Date Poster was launched by Lok Satta Party founder Dr. Jayaprakash Narayana


The film “Ramanna Youth” is directed by talented young actor Abhay Naveen as well as the hero. This film, which is being made as an entertaining political drama, is being produced by Fire Fly Arts. The movie “Ramanna Youth” which has completed all the programs is getting ready for release on September 15. Recently, the film release date poster was launched by Lok Satta Party founder Dr. Jayaprakash Narayana. On this occasion,

Dr. Jayaprakash Narayana said – I have always felt sad that many youths are blindly turning to politics and ruining their lives without choosing the right leader. They selected such a topic and added entertainment to it and made a good movie. When I was told about the movie “Ramanna Youth”, I was very happy. We all should support such movies. Cinema should educate while entertaining the audience. I saw the teaser of “Ramanna Youth” and it was very good. All the best to the movie team.

Hero and director Abhay Naveen said – Thanks to Dr. Jayaprakash Narayana who launched the poster of our movie release date. In our film “Ramanna Youth”, we have interestingly depicted the twists and turns of a young man named Raju’s efforts to become a political leader. It is a political entertainer set in a village backdrop. What kind of sacrifices are the youth in rural areas making for politicians? How some leaders are using the youth for their own selfish interests has been shown in the movie “Ramanna Youth” in an entertaining and thought provoking manner. The whole movie naturally gives the feeling that it happened in our village. We are bringing you the movie “Ramanna Youth” on September 15. We made a good effort. We hope you all will like it.

Abhay Naveen, Anil Geela, Srikanth Iyengar, Thagubotu Ramesh, Rohini Jabardast, Yadamma Raju, Taxiwala Vishnu, Amulya Reddy, Kommidi Vishweshwar Reddy, Jagan Yogiraju, Bunny Abhiran, Manya Bhaskar, Venu Polasani and others.

Costume Designer – Ashwant Bairi, Pratibha Reddy, Sound Design – Nagarjuna Thallapalli, Editor – Rupak Ronald Son, Abhay Naveen, Art – Lakshmi Sindhuja, Music – Kamran, Cinematography – Fahad Abdul Majeed, Executive Producer – Siva MSK, PRO – GSK Media, Writing Direction – Abhay Naveen.