Pan India Film Michael 1st Single Neevuntey Chaalu On December 28th


Promising star Sundeep Kishan stunned one and all with his action-packed performance in the teaser of his maiden Pan India film Michael for which he underwent a remarkable physical transformation. Ranjit Jeykodi is directing, while the most happening Production House Sree Venkateswara Cinemas LLP is mounting it on a massive scale, in association with Karan C Productions LLP. Michael is a joint production venture of ace distributor Bharath Chowdary and Puskur Ram Mohan Rao. Narayan Das K Narang is the presenter.

Wishing everyone Merry Christmas, the makers of the movie released a brand-new poster which is intended to disclose the date to release the first single of the movie. The first single Neevuntey Chaalu will be released on December 28th and both Sundeep Kishan and Divyansha Kaushik are seen having a romantic time in the open air. Both look adorable together here. Sam CS scored music for the music and it’s easy to guess that the first single is going to be a beautiful romantic number on the lead pair. The song will be released in Telugu and Tamil languages.

Star director Gautham Vasudev Menon is playing an antagonist, while Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and Varun Sandesh will be seen in important roles.

Kiran Kaushik cranks the camera. The dialogues for the movie were penned by Tripuraneni Kalyan Chakravarthy, Rajan Radhamanalan, and Ranjit Jeyakodi.

The film will be released in Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam and Hindi languages. The makers will soon announce the release date of the movie.

Cast: Sundeep Kishan, Vijay Sethupathi, Gautham Menon, Divyansha Kaushik, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Varun Sandesh ,Anasuya Bharadwaj and others

Technical Crew:
Director: Ranjit Jeyakodi
Producers: Bharath Chowdary and Puskur Ram Mohan Rao
Presenter: Narayan Das K Narang
Banners: Sree Venkateswara Cinemas LLP, Karan C Productions LLP
Music Director: Sam CS
DOP: Kiran Kaushik
Dialogues: Tripuraneni Kalyan Chakravarthy, Rajan Radhamanalan, and Ranjit Jeyakodi
Executive producer: K. Sambasivarao
PRO: Vamsi-Shekar