Niharika Konidela’s upcoming film with newcomers titled “Committee Kurrollu”


Niharika Konidela continues to carve out her niche in the industry, showcasing not only her acting prowess but also her knack for selecting intriguing and diverse projects. In the latest development, Niharika is set to launch a captivating new venture, introducing a slew of fresh faces to the silver screen.

Amidst the festive air of Ugadi, the film’s title was unveiled, adding to the excitement. Titled ‘Committee Kurrollu,’ the youthful and dynamic title has sparked enthusiasm among movie buffs and the younger generation alike. The project boasts a talented ensemble cast, including Sandeep Saroj, Yashwant Pendyala, Trinath Varma, Prasad Behara, Eshwar Rachiraju, Manikantha Parasu, Lokesh Kumar Parimi, Shyam Kalyan, Raghuvaran, Sivakumar Matta, Akshay Srinivas, Sharanya Suresh, Tejaswi Rao,Teena Sravya, Vishika, and Shanmuki Nagumanthri. The new comers are super thrilled to make their debut under reputed banner.

Producer Niharika Konidela expressed her delight at expanding Pink Elephant Pictures from web series and short films to their maiden feature film, in collaboration with Shree Radha Damodar Studios. Making his directorial debut, newcomer Yadhu Vamsi aims to deliver a refreshing take on storytelling, with dialogues penned by the entertaining duo of Venkata Subhash Cheerla and Kondal Rao Addagalla.

Vamsi highlighted the banner’s evolution from concept-driven content to a full-length feature, showcasing a plethora of budding talents. He expressed his dedication to meeting expectations and called for the audience’s support. Anudeep, transitioning from a singer to a music director, expressed his joy at composing songs for the film, acknowledging the trust placed in him by producer Niharika and director Yadhu Vamsi.

Cinematographer Raju Edurolu, in his second collaboration with Niharika Konidela, expressed gratitude for the compelling script and the opportunity provided by Vamsi, praising the camaraderie among the cast and crew. With such enthusiasm and talent behind the scenes, ‘Committee Kurrollu’ promises to be an exciting addition to the cinematic landscape, eagerly awaited by audiences everywhere.

“Committee Kurrollu”

Male Lead CAST

Sandeep saroj as Siva
Yaswanth Pendyala as Surya.
Eshwar Rachiraju as William
Trinadh Varma as Subbu
Prasad Behara as Peddodu
Manikanta Parasu as Chinnodu
Lokesh Kumar Parimi as Aathram
Shyam Kalyan as Ravi
Raghuvaran as Rambabu
Shiva Kumar Matta as British
Akshay Srinivas as Kishore

Female Lead Cast

Sharanya Suresh as Madhuri
Tejaswi Rao as Jyothi,Teena sravya as Sridevi
Vishika as Padma
Shanmukhi Nagumanthri as Fathima

Character Artists

1.Sai Kumar as Bujji
2.Goparaju Ramana as Venkat Rao
3.Balagam Jayaram as Chalapathi Rao
4.Sri Lakhsmi as Idly mama
4.Kancherapalem Kishore as Sattayya
5.Kittayya as Suranna
6.Ramana Bhargav as Sudhakar
7.Jabardasth Sathipandu as Ganapathi babai

Niharika Konidela – Presents
Pink Elephant Pictures LLP Associated with Shree Radha Domadar Studios

Director: Yadhu Vamsi
DOP: Raju Edurolu
Music Director Anudeep Dev
Production Designer: Pranay Naini
Editor: Anwar Ali
Fights : Vijay
Choreographer : JD Master
Dialogues: Venkata Subhash Cheerla, Kondal Rao Addagalla
Associate Dialogues: Kiran Kumar Sathyavolu
Sound Design : Sai Maneendhar Reddy
Executive Producer: Manyam Ramesh
PRO – Naidu Surendra Kumar – Phani Kandukuri (Beyond Media)
Producers: Padmaja Konidela & Jayalakshmi Adapaka