VJ Sunny’s ‘Sound Party’ poster released at the hands of MLC Kalvakuntla Kavita


Bigg Boss Telugu 5 title winner VJ Sunny’s upcoming movie titled ‘Sound Party’ is up for theatrical release. Starring Hritika Srinivas as the heroine, the film is Full Moon Media Productions’ maiden venture. Sanjay Sheri, a talented writer, is making his debut as a director. Producers Ravi Polishetty, Mahendra Gajendra, and Sri Shyam Gajendra have joined hands with presenter Jaya Shankar. MLC Kalvakuntla Kavita has unveiled the first poster of the entertainer, which is currently in post-production phase.

Speaking on the occasion, Kavita Kalvakuntla said that the title and the first poster are very interesting. “The title suggests that the concept of the film is quite entertaining. This film will be a great success. I wish the director, the producers, all actors and technicians all the best,” she added.

Producer Ravi Polishetty said, “It is very happy and encouraging that Nizamabad MLC Kalvakuntla Kavita garu today launched the poster of our debut movie. ‘Sound Party’ has been made prestigious on Full Moon Media Productions. The entire unit thanks the MLC today. We are expecting a fabulous response to the poster. The production works have been wrapped up successfully. Post-production work is currently underway. All our unit members worked really hard and made the film better than we expected.”

Hero VJ Sunny said, “I am very happy to launch the poster today at the hands of Kavita garu. Ever since the title was announced, our film has gained a lot of buzz. The shooting has been completed. The final product exceeds all expectations.”

Director Sanjay Sheri said, “The title of ‘Sound Party’ has got an amazing response. Today, we launched the poster of our film at the hands of Kavita garu. It is a great pleasure that she has extended her blessings to all our team.”

Presenter Jaya Shankar said, “The title has been justified already. Everyone is satisfied with the title. Thanks to Kavita for launching the movie poster today. Thanks to our producers, the quality has turned out to be so good.”


VJ Sunny, Sivannarayana, Ali, Saptagiri, ’30 Years’ Prudhviraj, ‘Mirchi’ Priya, Manik Reddy, Ashok Kumar, Kadambari Kiran, ‘Gemini’ Suresh, Bhuvan Saluri, ‘I Dream’ Anjali, Prem Sagar, RJ Hemanth, Shashank Mouli, Trinadh, Krishna Teja and others.


Director of Photography: Srinivas Reddy; Editor: G Avinash; Music Director: Mohit Rahmaniac; Music Director: Poornachari; Line Producer: Sivakanth Vanga; Executive Producer: Bhuvan Saluru; Producer: Ravi Polishetty; Submitted by: V Jayashankar; Written and Directed by Sanjay Sheri.

PRO: GK Media; Ganesh,Kumar